Meeting Dates 2018-2019

The next meeting of the Parish Council

Monday 10th December 7:30pm at the Bridges Centre Wormbridge

Provisional Dates for 2019 Meetings

Monday 14th January 2019

Monday 11th February 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

The Annual Meeting of the  Parish Council

Monday 13th May 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

No Scheduled meeting for August 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

 

 

 

Advertisements